Harriet Blue

Harriet Blue

Timeline of Cases*

Liar Liar

The third riveting thriller in the series begun with the instant #1 New York Times and USA Today bestseller Never Never and continuing with Fifty Fifty--featuring Detective Harriet Blue.

Fifty Fifty

Sam Blue stands accused of the brutal murders of three young students, their bodies dumped near the Georges River. Only one person believes he is innocent: his sister, Detective Harriet Blue. And she's determined to prove it.

Never Never

Investigating the disappearance of a worker in an isolated mine deep inside the desolate Australian outback—the never never—she uncovers an insular society that has sprung up around the mine. It's a world full of easy money, plenty of immoral ways to spend it, and no shortage of suspects.

* Chronologically listed with the most recent release at the top